Key Contacts:

Spencer Bankston, General Manager        sbankston@solasray.com

Chris Petty, Vice President of Sales         cpetty@solasray.com

Bill Nagengast, COO / Engineering          bill@solasray.com

Jeff Rhodes, Vice President of Marketing       jrhodes@solasray.com

John Leeper, Engineer        jleeper@solasray.com

Craig Heck, Quotations          check@solasray.com

ph: 765.298.8030

fx: 765.755.0044

Please contact us to learn more about Solas Ray Lighting.


Not a robot.


Sign Up For Newsletter.